Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Zva Blog Hop Winners

Zva winners have been chosen and their name will be announced sometime today on the following blogs:

Jana Eubank:
Sherry Wright:
Lynn Ghahary:
Anabelle O'Malley:
Kim Hughes:

One winner from each of the 5 blogs will receive a Zva prizepack worth $30.00. that consists of the newest Zva CHA release. Congrats winners!

No comments: